From sewing corners to sewing room

Something that I have been planning to blog about for a very long time is my sewing space.

I do have a few pictures from where I used to sew in my bedroom when I lived with my parents, the sewing corner in the living room from the first place I rented with my boyfriend and the sewing room from the second place I rented with my boyfriend.

Therefore, I have gathered all the pictures I could find, from snapchat and Instagram and my mobile phone. 

Now we have moved to our own bought apartment, where I have a new sewing room. This time the sewing room is even bigger and I could finally paint and fix the room, as I want it.

I have been working on how I want this room to look like and I am planning to make several posts about this sewing room project!

Hopefully I am ready to share this interior project with you this autumn.

Leave a comment