December 2023

This time I choose to publish this post earlier as I have been planning to write a few posts about goals and other stuff this Christmas, just as I did last year. I cannot promise I will but I will try.

This month has been heavy so far, and I do not think it will be easy the rest of it. I have choose to not be so active on blogging or social media at all for good reasons, but I also low of motivation and energy.

I have managed to sew this month, but mostly for Christmas orders and gifts. I have sewn a few new sweaters, pants and tights, which was absolutely needed in my wardrobe.

I have shopped fabrics this month with focus on making more sweaters, peplums and blouses.

My puppy wanted to nap on the fabrics before washing it.

I did shop a little bit more fabrics but I did not take photos of it but it was mostly fabrics for more sweaters and blouses.

I will try to find some energy to write more posts before December ends, and I hope that I will post more of my sewing from January.

Merry Christmas!

Leave a comment