January 2024

Starting this year with almost no blogging and the reason is that I needed a long blog break after a long December and January.

I have been sewing this month and I did some shopping too.

I have focused on shopping fabrics for pants, tights and blouses this time, but also for a sweater and tunics.

I am hoping that the super stretchy denim will work well on the stretch pants pattern that I love to use, but I must be honest to say that I fear I might mess it up. However, it can be nice to test how these fabrics work with the pants pattern.

Last autumn I took many pictures of clothes I made in 2023. I am working on writing post for all of the pictures, and I might be back with writing blog again. However, it is not a promise I can guarantee to keep. I miss taking pictures of my sewing projects and writing blog posts, but things has been a bit busy and chaotic for me lately.

Leave a comment